Order within 11 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
6960 Heritage Drive Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952  Local: (772) 336-7178 Tollfree: (877) 336-7178
Customer Reviews
A STANDING OVATION FLORIST
Local Port Saint Lucie, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received two orders today one was the birthday cake beautiful very pleased hope it will last for at least a couple of days ? Plus a beautiful bouquet of artfully picked flowers very satisfied.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent designers choice arrangement delivered in a beautiful vase with my own personal card message. Just know they do not go to their outter areas for delivery till the afternoon. Will call direct next time to save more $$$’s.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received a dish garden from this florist, it is beautiful, thank you!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

A Standing Ovation created the most beautiful flower arrangement inside a Santa Sleigh that I’ve ever seen or received. Was a wonderful Christmas Eve surprise. I recommend will share this with others and will use them in the future and can’t thank them enough for making such a beautiful creation!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received two arrangements for my birthday from my children. I sent them pictures and they loved them as much as I did. They were different and beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:QC

That's the best asewnr of all time! JMHO
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:AK

Thank you for delivering the flowers at the requested time. The flowers where lovely and appreciated.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers were sent to my mother-in-law, she said they were so beautiful, they made her day!!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had a special order done for me and my daughters when my husband passed away. These wonderful people went beyond what I expected. Not only was I extremely happy, I will also be back to place more orders! This place rocks!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very professional and super nice staff, couldn't ask more from such nice people.Absolutely the freshest and most beautiful flowers I have seen.This will be my florist of choice.Great job!!
Flower Delivery To Port Saint Lucie, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A STANDING OVATION FLORIST
6960 Heritage Drive
Port Saint Lucie, FL. 34952
Local: (772) 336-7178

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at