6960 Heritage Drive Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952  Local: (772) 336-7178 Tollfree: (877) 336-7178
Customer Reviews
A STANDING OVATION FLORIST
Local Port Saint Lucie, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son sent me flowers for my Birthday and they came from A Standing Ovation .. The arrangement is beautiful... Thank you A Standing Ovation you have lived up to your name ...
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

A Standing Ovation created the most beautiful flower arrangement inside a Santa Sleigh that I’ve ever seen or received. Was a wonderful Christmas Eve surprise. I recommend will share this with others and will use them in the future and can’t thank them enough for making such a beautiful creation!
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received two arrangements for my birthday from my children. I sent them pictures and they loved them as much as I did. They were different and beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

That's the best asewnr of all time! JMHO
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you for delivering the flowers at the requested time. The flowers where lovely and appreciated.
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were sent to my mother-in-law, she said they were so beautiful, they made her day!!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had a special order done for me and my daughters when my husband passed away. These wonderful people went beyond what I expected. Not only was I extremely happy, I will also be back to place more orders! This place rocks!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional and super nice staff, couldn't ask more from such nice people.Absolutely the freshest and most beautiful flowers I have seen.This will be my florist of choice.Great job!!
Flower Delivery To Port Saint Lucie, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A STANDING OVATION FLORIST
6960 Heritage Drive
Port Saint Lucie, FL. 34952
Local: (772) 336-7178

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase